Pegasus Wing Moonlight Crystal Contrast Against Horse Hair

The question has been raised “what do the Pegasus Crystals look like against horse hair”?  While my horses are muddy and wet during this winter season notice how the Crystal continues to beam the refracted multi-colors of light against the contrast of horse hair.

 

The Pegasus Swarovski Crystals are shaped in Pegasus Wing inspiring the freedom experienced while being with and riding a horse.  Every horse rider knows the feeling of weightlessness and flight that hooks us into being lifetime horse lovers.  There is no “growing out of it” as our parents had hoped.

The Pegasus Crystal represents our winged freedom.  Pegasus is also know as the Messenger who bestows wisdom in our hearts which I experience often while being with my equine friends.  Wearing a Pegasus Crystal everyday around my neck gives me the feeling of connectedness to my beloved horse friends while I’m at work and away from the barn.  I receive wisdom throughout my day that otherwise I did not sense.

During my horse rides my horses wear their Pegasus Crystal Necklace too specially made for their stature and size with the larger 50mm crystal.  Paco wears his Jet and I wear the Moonlight.

Visit MissyWryn.com to view the varying colors and new additions of Golden Shadow with Silver Shade & Crystal Copper to be arriving soon.

About Gentle Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the Whole Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at MissyWryn.com or call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Fashion in the Barn and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

