The NEW Nature Store

In honor of Earth Day I have opened the NEW Nature Store – see the press release below:

Nature Store

Nature Store

The NEW Nature Store

“Having horses in my life brought an unexpected deep awakening and yearn to experience all things nature” Missy Wryn states.  “My journey has brought many wonderful people, guides, and healers to my aid along with a growing understanding of the abiding energetic connection we have from Earth to Ethos “Nature”.  Many tools and information continue to come into my experience assisting me in my journey and identifying my purpose on this Earth.  Horse people tend to experience an awakening of their true nature yearning to identify and understand their greater purpose.  To assist my fellow horse friends in their journey I’ve decided to share my favorite discoveries by setting up the Nature Store located on my website www.MissyWryn.com.  The Nature Store includes books from Way of the Horse by Kim McElroy and Linda Kohanov, to Animal Speak by Ted Andrew, CD’s and “how-to” for modalities in aromatherapy, dowsing, crystal frequency, and so much more”.

To learn more about Missy’s Nature Store visit Missy’s website at MissyWryn.com or call 888-406-7689.

I’ve all ready had so many orders I’m back-ordered all ready!!  So neat – thank you everyone for the great reception.

Missy

About Gentle Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the Whole Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at MissyWryn.com or call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Fashion in the Barn, Fibromyalgia, Paths to the Divine and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

