Bling Bling Bling

Story Bead Collection at Missy’s Zen Barn

 

I’ve tried a lot of different brands of beads from the expensive at the high profile named jewelers to the popular high-end and low-end department stores, but none had the quality of the Story Bead collection.  I’m hard on my jewelry as I wear it all day long at work.  It has to stand up to lots of hits, pulls, snags and whacks.  None have held up better than the Story Beads.

I started making gifts like zipper pulls and hat pins along with leather items for my horses and got carried away………………….  So much so that I finally set-up a wholesale account and now have over 400 items uploaded to my Zen Barn website.  I know, bling and Zen what’s that all about?  Well I’m diverse and a woman who loves sparkle and bling in her everyday life.  My horses wear sparkly bling from their saddles and bridles to necklaces and medicine bags 🙂  And the best part is when I’m making a gift for a family member or friend it becomes very personal as each bead is carefully selected with a feeling attached, a memory and the discovery of my perception of who they are to me.

So to launch the Story Beads at the Zen Barn I’ve got a coupon for 25% off thru the end of the year – type STORYB2012 at checkout.  Take pics of your creations and share them with me so I can post them.

PS – strips of leather work great for stringing when adding to your horse’s tack or even making something for yourself.  No need to buy an expensive bracelet or necklace 🙂

Missy

About Gentle Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the Whole Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at MissyWryn.com or call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Fashion in the Barn, Horse, Horse Scoop, HorseMAREship and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

