Horse Training Video Series FREE Viewing Online

I have decided that sharing my videos freely is more important in these times when people are seeking authentic relationships with their horses while trying to afford the care and management. Between my horse training videos and my HorseMAREship methodology I not only teach how to train a horse using instinctual body language and energy without force, bits or devices, but I also teach cost savings horse care that can reduce your feed bill and veterinarian costs. It’s a fact that pain and dis-ease affects your horse’s behavior so simply training is often ineffective when there’s an underlying issue to behavior problems.

Training the WHOLE Horse® video series addresses the WHOLE horse. When your horse can trust you and is free from pain, your relationship deepens authentically — your dream horse emerges.

Horse Whisperer Missy Wryn & Paco

Missy Wryn and Zen Barn horse Paco

I believe in YOU, my fans, friends, pet owners, horse and animal lovers alike, that you will help me to continue providing my videos for free by showing your support in the best way you can by either donating through my website at HolisticHorseAcademy.com or through PayPal or in any way that is comfortable for you, in whatever amount works for you.  I trust in YOU and the goodness of your hearts that sharing my horse training videos freely will help many horses and people. There are other ways to show your support besides donations and that’s inviting me to your barn for a weekend workshop, or asking your local horse expo to host me as a presenting clinician.

It’s more important to me that every horse owner, trainer and animal lover have access to information that can improve the health and wellbeing of their animals and us. It’s true our animals/pets affect our health and wellbeing – let’s take care of one another, human to human, human to pet, human to wildlife, human to nature, human to earth.

Helping people and their horses is my mission. Let me know how I can be of support to you by contacting me by email Info@HolisticHorseAcademy.com or text/call me toll free 888-406-7689.

Love ya lots – love ya always

Missy

 

About Holistic Natural Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the WHOLE Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at HolisticHorseAcademy.com or text/call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Bitless Bridle Riding, Equine Support Center for Fibromyalgia, Horse, Horse Scoop, Horse Training, horse whisperer, HorseMAREship and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment