Horses as a Living Canvas

It all started with henna designs on my horse Paco (see video below).  Paco loves being my “living canvas” as you’ll notice he’s soooooo relaxed at the end of the video hehe.

Since henna stains I wanted something temporary that I could wash away so my living canvas could have a new design with every new inspiration.  I pulled out my formulas from my days of Nature’s Balance Care and focused on the gel base I used to make the Face & Body Formula.  That base was an aloe vera jelly that just needed cosmetic grade glitter and a little tweaking with other natural ingredients voila Glitter Gel for Horses.

Glitter Gel for Horses

Glitter Gel for Horses – A Living Canvas

The ready-to-use bottle with a spout allows you to draw directly on your horse – no loose glitter to make a mess – no glue involved – just turn the bottle over and start drawing!!  I’ve got 6 colors so far and 3 more coming out for the winter line-up and two sizes, a 2 oz and a 4 oz.  I’ve priced the Glitter Gel for Horses affordably so you can have lots of fun with multiple colors.  And the neat thing is your horse will love the attention and I have found my horses show off when they are BLINGED OUT – they are adorable……..

Tell me what you think.  I would love to hear your feedback.

Wishing you great joy and happy horses

Missy

About Gentle Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the Whole Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at MissyWryn.com or call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Fashion in the Barn, Horse, Horse Scoop, horse whisperer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Horses as a Living Canvas

  1. Reblogged this on Western Sky Riders Association and commented:
    Bitless Bridle Body Art Fashion In The Barn Horse Horse Body Art Horse Scoop

  2. Pingback: Horses as a Living Canvas | Skipping Stars Productions LLC

Leave a Reply

