A Secret Trail through an Enchanted Forest

I discovered a secret trail head across the street from my barn that takes Paco and me into the thick lush enchanted forest.  Join us on a virtual enchanting trail ride through my helmet cam.

No matter the PTSD, Fibromyalgia and chronic pain, riding with Paco gives me the sense of  living a valued life.  For that I’m deeply grateful to my horse Paco, the best horse I’ve ever had in my life.

Paco

Paco the Shaman Horse

You can see Paco is wearing his #All-In-One #bitlessbridle and I ride in my #Wintec All-Purpose English saddle.  Paco has been #bitless since he was 7 years old – that’s 14 years now, yes he’s 21 this year.  You’d never know he’s 21 by watching our extreme trail ride videos however.  Check out the Extreme Trail Ride Playlist on YouTube when you feel you need an adventure.  From my helmet camera you are right on the back of Paco flying through the trees, ducking and giggling as the branches grab at your hair.   All the exhilaration without the risk – come and join me in the fun.

Wishing you a great rest of the week.  As always if I can be of support to you in any way please contact me Missy@MissyWryn.com or call 888-406-7689.

About Gentle Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the Whole Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at MissyWryn.com or call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Bitless Bridle Riding, Equine Support Center for Fibromyalgia, Fibromyalgia, Horse, Horse Scoop, Horse Training, horse whisperer, HorseMAREship, Humane Horse Training and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

