How do I become a Certified Horse Trainer – Your Questions Answered

Thank you to all who have expressed interest in the Training the Whole Horse® Certified Master Horse Trainer program.  I have had many questions of late so for clarity I’ve posted them below.  Please let me know how I can be of support to you in your quest of living your Life’s Purpose working with horses and people.

Benny Dancing web

  1. Each Level purchased you will receive instructions, course materials, access to resources, unlimited email support and once-a-week phone or Skype consultations subject to video submissions.
  2. How long does the course take? There is no set time for completion of each level and the overall course is entirely at your own pace and the horses you are working with. Each horse and person learn differently therefore it is at your own pace without any deadlines.
  3. How do you evaluate my results? Results are evaluated by review of your video submissions. Each Level purchased you receive phone consultations upon review of each video you submit for a maximum of once-a-week until you meet the Level criteria.
  4. What kind of certificate do I get once I finish the course? You will receive a printable Certificate by PDF for each Level you master and a final registered Certificate as a Training the Whole Horse® Certified Master Horse Trainer if you choose to enroll and accomplish all three Programs (Starting Under Saddle – Iron Free Riding – Trail Ride Mastery).

Dear Missy, I am so excited to let you know that Ariel, the wild Mustang, finally got her hooves trimmed after 2.5 years.  It took me 6 months to get her to the point of allowing people to get close enough to her to give her a shot and she was calm as can be.  Now I am training her in the round pen and taking her for long walks. She is the best horse!  Before long she should be able to take the saddle, we shall see.  For every success story, I just can’t thank you enough for the teachings.  It was my greatest decision when I enrolled in your certification program.  Thank you and I love you.  Chawn Kenavan Certified Level I Starting Under Saddle, Volunteer Horse Trainer at Oak Meadows Ranch Horse Rescue

Ariel 2014 web

Chawn & Ariel

 

You can learn more about the program by visiting my website at Become a Certified Horse Trainer or call me 888-406-7689.  Wishing you all the success and happiness your heart desires.  Missy

About Gentle Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the Whole Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at MissyWryn.com or call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Bitless Bridle Riding, Horse, horse games, Horse Rescue, Horse Sanctuary, Horse Scoop, Horse Training, horse whisperer, HorseMAREship, horses, Humane Horse Training, Natural Horsemanship and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How do I become a Certified Horse Trainer – Your Questions Answered

  1. Kris says:

    Reblogged this on Love. Laughter. Life. Medicine. and commented:
    My aunt Chawn!!! How awesome!

Leave a Reply

