I Will Not Be Swayed – JOIN the GENTLE Horse MOVEMENT

Missy Wryn Gentle Horse Trainer

Missy Wryn Gentle Horse Trainer

I will not be swayed from my position that GENTLE and BITLESS horse training methods make for a SAFER more responsive horse, and a relationship you’ve always dreamed of between you and your horse. To the status quo horse industry that uses force, pain and fear I say “WAKE UP the change is HERE! Understand there’s no cosmic or woo woo about the effectiveness of GENTLE horse training. We stand united and will no longer tolerate the inhumane abuses”.

JOIN the GENTLE Horse MOVEMENT by signing up to my newsletter for the latest industry updates MissyWryn.com.

Info@MissyWryn.com

(888) 406-7689

About Gentle Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the Whole Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at MissyWryn.com or call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Horse Scoop. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Will Not Be Swayed – JOIN the GENTLE Horse MOVEMENT

  1. Sue Ollington says:

    Hi just wanted to say I love your videos and your beautiful way of working with horses. I also was so excited to hear about Benny as I also have an autistic little dog called Jim. Most people think I’m nuts when I say this but I know Jim is autistic because he has all the same behaviours as an autistic child. To many changes in his life he can have a complete meltdown, if I hold him tight the pressure just reassures him everything’s okay. I inherited Jim 6 years ago as his owner was going to put him down as no one could get near him and he would not connect with you. For some reason he come to me and he is my closest friend and loves me dearly as I do him as well. Myself and my husband are the only ones that can hold him and pat him,that’s okay ( it took 12 months for him to sit with us )he will play with other dogs now which is a hugh step for him. It’s taken a lot of years of encouraging and love to get him where he is. He is also an epileptic which we have under control now with medication. My vet also believes he is autistic as well. So it’s defentialy not just humans who suffer this. We feel so blessed to have found Jim he’s defiantly not a hassle he’s a blessing and we have learnt so much from him.Thanks again for all your info it’s nice to hear that other people out there have these beautiful furry friends with similar issues. Thanks again Sue Ollington

Leave a Reply

