My Diet is Yummy and I Lose Weight

Image

I do love my protein drink every morning!  It is Soy free, Whey free, Dairy free, Gluten free – all plant based protein like fresh sprouted Quinoa, stuff like that.  I use Almond milk with a splash of Dark Choco Almond milk ooohhh laaaa laaaa, it is very satisfying.  We buy it online which saves 50% compared to Fred Meyers.  It’s called Plant Infusion and I love it – been drinking it for several months now instead of breakfast, then my big meal is lunch with an ice cream cone on the way home from Burger King (only a $1), and for dinner either a salad with lots of goodies like apples, walnuts, gorgonzola, even croutons or my favorite a sliced apple, a handful of raw almonds, cranberries, chopped parmesan and sharp cheddar slices.  Walking nearly every night and/or every day for just 15 min. and I’m feeling better especially since I stopped my obsession of Good & Plenty candy LOL.

Much peace & verve

Missy

About Holistic Natural Horse Trainer Missy Wryn

Specializing in problem and dangerous horses Missy Wryn is an internationally recognized Gentle Horse Trainer and member of the Association of Professional Humane Educators. Missy's Training the WHOLE Horse® methods & techniques and the creation of her widely popular All-In-One Bitless Bridle have been featured in media such as Alaska Airlines Magazine, Equine Monthly, Natural Horse, NW Horse Source, Stable Management, The Horse Show with Rick Lamb, Horse Girl TV and more. For more information visit Missy Wryn’s website at HolisticHorseAcademy.com or text/call toll free (888) 406-7689.
This entry was posted in Equine Support Center for Fibromyalgia, Fibromyalgia and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment